Contact Us

Tucson Lifestyle
7000 E Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715

Phone: 520-721-2929
Fax: 520-721-8665

President
Jim Conley, ext. 150

Business and Office Manager
Alicia C. Brightman, ext. 102
alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com

Publisher
John Hudak, 520-906-0130
john@tucsonlifestyle.com

Editor-In-Chief
Scott Barker, ext. 121
scott@tucsonlifestyle.com

Executive Editor
Anne Kellogg, ext. 105
anne@tucsonlifestyle.com

Home & Garden Editor
Debby Larsen, ext. 112
debby@tucsonlifestyle.com

Art Director
Chris Westin
chris@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Art Director
Matthew Kauffman, ext. 106
matthew@tucsonlifestyle.com

Graphic Designer
Paul Fitzgerald, ext. 116
paul@tucsonlifestyle.com

National Sales Director
Deborah Garcia, ext. 110
deborah@tucsonlifestyle.com

Senior Marketing Consultant
Suzi Nomiyama, ext. 104
suzi@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Sandee Fischlin, ext. 119
sandee@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing + Events
Daniela Siqueiros, ext. 111
daniela@tucsonlifestyle.com

Leave a Reply

About Us

Tucson Lifestyle Magazine is Tucson's only glossy, monthly city magazine, targeting Southern Arizona’s affluent residents. With over 35 years of publishing experience, Tucson Lifestyle is committed to showcasing the people, places, local flavors, and attractions that make our city unique.

General Information

Phone: 520-721-2929 x 102
Address: 7000 E Tanque Verde Rd # 11,
Tucson, AZ 85715

Latest Posts
  • Cover Q&A : Dr. Tina Pai

    Cover Q&A : Dr. Tina Pai

    Cover Q&A PROFILE: Dr. Tina Pai One of Our Top Doctors The Sonoran Desert is a world away from the tropical climes of Hawaii, but Tina Pai, M.D., is both a native of the 50th state, as well as a …
  • Phoenix: You Have To See This!

    Phoenix: You Have To See This!

    Phoenix: You Have To See This! Heading up to the Valley of the Sun this month for the big game … or the big concert? You won’t be alone. Many Tucsonans are driving or shuttling to attend some of the …
  • Let’s Roll! Sarah Burton With ingredients such as fresh seafood, avocado, mountain yam and cucumber, sushi chefs can create a true work of art. We profile six local eateries where you can admire the culinary craft, and indulge your appetite …