Contact Us

Tucson Lifestyle
7000 E Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715

Phone: 520-721-2929
Fax: 520-721-8665

President
Jim Conley, ext. 150

Business and Office Manager
Alicia C. Brightman, ext. 102
alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com

Publisher
John Hudak, 520-906-0130
john@tucsonlifestyle.com

Editor-In-Chief
Scott Barker, ext. 121
scott@tucsonlifestyle.com

Executive Editor
Anne Kellogg, ext. 105
anne@tucsonlifestyle.com

Home & Garden Editor
Debby Larsen, ext. 112
debby@tucsonlifestyle.com

Art Director
Chris Westin
chris@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Art Director
Matthew Kauffman, ext. 106
matthew@tucsonlifestyle.com

Graphic Designer
Paul Fitzgerald, ext. 116
paul@tucsonlifestyle.com

National Sales Director
Deborah Garcia, ext. 110
deborah@tucsonlifestyle.com

Senior Marketing Consultant
Suzi Nomiyama, ext. 104
suzi@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Sandee Fischlin, ext. 119
sandee@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing + Events
Daniela Siqueiros, ext. 111
daniela@tucsonlifestyle.com

Leave a Reply

About Us

Tucson Lifestyle Magazine is Tucson's only glossy, monthly city magazine, targeting Southern Arizona’s affluent residents. With over 35 years of publishing experience, Tucson Lifestyle is committed to showcasing the people, places, local flavors, and attractions that make our city unique.

General Information

Phone: 520-721-2929 x 102
Address: 7000 E Tanque Verde Rd # 11,
Tucson, AZ 85715

Latest Posts
  • September Gardening Calendar

    September Gardening Calendar

    Sunny days still bring the heat, but cooler nights hint of things to come. It’s time to dig out your gardening tools! PLANT Plant citrus while the weather is still warm. Choose varieties that are better adapted to desert conditions. …
  • Bricked & Beautiful

    Bricked & Beautiful

    A little-used yard got a complete re-do to become a great space for entertaining. BY DEBBY LARSEN PHOTOGRAPHY BY MATT VACCA The owners of a midcentury-style home wanted to create a landscape that would honor the design aesthetic of the …
  • Inn-spiration

    Inn-spiration

    This midtown house took its design cues from its famous neighbor. BY ROMI CARRELL WITTMAN PHOTOGRAPHY BY AMY HASKELL This midtown house took its design cues from its famous neighbor. Tucked away on an elegant, pavered street across from the …