Contact Us

Tucson Lifestyle
7000 E Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715

Phone: 520-721-2929
Fax: 520-721-8665
Email: marketing@tucsonlifestyle.com

*FOR ALL INQUIRIES REGARDING SUBSCRIPTIONS OR ADDRESS CHANGES PLEASE CONTACT ALICIA BRIGHTMAN AT alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com.

*If you are interested in receiving information about advertisinhttps://tucsonlifestyl.wpengine.com/wp-admin/admin.php?page=better-amp-translation&tab=1g please contact Alicia Brightman at alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com.

President
Jim Conley, ext. 150

Business and Office Manager
Alicia C. Brightman, ext. 102
alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com

Publisher
Deborah Garcia, ext. 110
deborah@tucsonlifestyle.com

Editor-In-Chief
Sue Giles, ext. 120
sue@tucsonlifestyle.com

Executive Editor
Scott Barker, ext. 121
scott@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Editor
Anne Kellogg, ext. 105
anne@tucsonlifestyle.com

Home & Garden Editor
Debby Larsen, ext. 112
debby@tucsonlifestyle.com

Senior Marketing Consultant
Suzi Nomiyama, ext. 104
suzi@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Sandee Fischlin, ext. 119
sandee@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Jessica Bush, ext. 124
jess@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Alan Schultz, ext. 109
alan@tucsonlifestyle.com

Art Director
Chris Westin
chris@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Art Director
Matthew Kauffman, ext. 106
matthew@tucsonlifestyle.com

Graphic Designer
Paul Fitzgerald, ext. 116
paul@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing & Digital Coordinator
Grace Hees, ext. 111
grace@tucsonlifestyle.com

Leave a Reply

About Us

Tucson Lifestyle Magazine is the Tucson's only glossy, monthly city magazine, targeting Southern Arizona’s affluent residents. With over 35 years of publishing experience, Tucson Lifestyle is committed to highlighting the people, places, cuisine, and attractions that make our city unique.

Email: marketing@tucsonlifestyle.com
Phone: 520-721-2929
Address: 7000 E Tanque Verde Rd # 11,
Tucson, AZ 85715

Latest Posts
  • Performing Arts Contest

    Performing Arts Contest

    Enter To Win! 12 WINNERS will receive a pair of tickets to performances at each of the following organizations: Arizona Friends of Chamber Music Arizona Theatre Company Artifact Dance Project Ballet Tucson The Fox Tucson Theatre Invisible Theatre Pima Community …
  • TSO Turns 90!

    TSO Turns 90!

    Its ability to be highly flexible is only one of the reasons why the Tucson Symphony Orchestra is 90 and going strong. In 1928, Herbert Hoover was the president of the United States, Walt Disney introduced the public to Mickey Mouse, …
  • Feather Report

    Feather Report

    Southern Arizona is a birder’s paradise, and even in the heart of Tucson, you will experience a bevy of winged visitors. Here, we profile some of the “usual suspects” you may see in your garden.           …