Contact Us

Tucson Lifestyle
7000 E Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715

Phone: 520-721-2929
Fax: 520-721-8665

President
Jim Conley, ext. 150

Business and Office Manager
Alicia C. Brightman, ext. 102
alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com

Publisher
John Hudak, 520-906-0130
john@tucsonlifestyle.com

Editor-In-Chief
Scott Barker, ext. 121
scott@tucsonlifestyle.com

Executive Editor
Anne Kellogg, ext. 105
anne@tucsonlifestyle.com

Home & Garden Editor
Debby Larsen, ext. 112
debby@tucsonlifestyle.com

Art Director
Chris Westin
chris@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Art Director
Matthew Kauffman, ext. 106
matthew@tucsonlifestyle.com

Graphic Designer
Paul Fitzgerald, ext. 116
paul@tucsonlifestyle.com

National Sales Director
Deborah Garcia, ext. 110
deborah@tucsonlifestyle.com

Senior Marketing Consultant
Suzi Nomiyama, ext. 104
suzi@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Sandee Fischlin, ext. 119
sandee@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing + Events
Daniela Siqueiros, ext. 111
daniela@tucsonlifestyle.com

Leave a Reply

About Us

Tucson Lifestyle Magazine is Tucson's only glossy, monthly city magazine, targeting Southern Arizona’s affluent residents. With over 35 years of publishing experience, Tucson Lifestyle is committed to showcasing the people, places, local flavors, and attractions that make our city unique.

General Information

Phone: 520-721-2929 x 102
Address: 7000 E Tanque Verde Rd # 11,
Tucson, AZ 85715

Latest Posts
  • July Gardening Calendar

    July Gardening Calendar

    Monsoon rains help quench the thirst of summer plants. PLANTING Set out heat-tolerant seasonal color blooms such as cosmos, gaillardia, gazania, globe amaranth, lisianthus, periwinkle and zinnia. Put in warm-season vegetables such as Armenian cucumbers, black-eyes peas, corn, tepary beans, …
  • Masterful Makeover

    Masterful Makeover

    Beautiful landscaping that flourishes throughout the seasons is only part of the appeal of this oasis. BY ROMI CARRELL WITTMAN PHOTOGRAPHY BY ROBIN STANCLIFF If you visit Eileen and Robert Durazo’s Foothills home, you’ll enter a stately courtyard, at the …
  • A Thrilla of a Villa

    A Thrilla of a Villa

    It took tearing this house apart and starting over to make it the showpiece it is today. BY ROMI CARRELL WITTMAN PHOTOGRAPHY BY ROBIN STANCLIFF Ron and Patsy Sable already felt like they were part of the neighborhood when they …