Contact Us

Tucson Lifestyle
7000 E Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715

Phone: 520-721-2929
Fax: 520-721-8665

President
Jim Conley, ext. 150

Business and Office Manager
Alicia C. Brightman, ext. 102
alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com

Publisher
John Hudak, 520-906-0130
john@tucsonlifestyle.com

Editor-In-Chief
Scott Barker, ext. 121
scott@tucsonlifestyle.com

Executive Editor
Anne Kellogg, ext. 105
anne@tucsonlifestyle.com

Home & Garden Editor
Debby Larsen, ext. 112
debby@tucsonlifestyle.com

Art Director
Chris Westin
chris@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Art Director
Matthew Kauffman, ext. 106
matthew@tucsonlifestyle.com

Graphic Designer
Paul Fitzgerald, ext. 116
paul@tucsonlifestyle.com

National Sales Director
Deborah Garcia, ext. 110
deborah@tucsonlifestyle.com

Senior Marketing Consultant
Suzi Nomiyama, ext. 104
suzi@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Sandee Fischlin, ext. 119
sandee@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing + Events
Daniela Siqueiros, ext. 111
daniela@tucsonlifestyle.com

Leave a Reply

About Us

Tucson Lifestyle Magazine is Tucson's only glossy, monthly city magazine, targeting Southern Arizona’s affluent residents. With over 35 years of publishing experience, Tucson Lifestyle is committed to showcasing the people, places, local flavors, and attractions that make our city unique.

General Information

Phone: 520-721-2929 x 102
Address: 7000 E Tanque Verde Rd # 11,
Tucson, AZ 85715

Latest Posts
  • Garden Calendar

    Garden Calendar

    March It’s time to get your garden ready for the burst of spring growth. PLANTING Plant color annuals after mid-month such as zinnia, periwinkle, globe amaranth, verbena and portulaca. Sow seeds for warm-season vegetables: okra, melon, squash, corn and cucumbers. …
  • Fins to the Left … Fins to the Right

    Fins to the Left … Fins to the Right

    Despite being located in the desert, the Old Pueblo sports exemplary seafood in restaurants all over town.  Here is a tasty sampling of dishes at some popular spots. Written by Kimberly Schmitz | Photography by Thomas Veneklasen Firebirds Wood Fired …
  • A Wall-Executed Plan

    A Wall-Executed Plan

    This project began with a need for privacy for the homeowners and turned into an award-winning full-on renovation. By Debby Larsen | Photography by Colin Catron Allen Denomy of Denomy Designs tackled multiple challenges for this landscape renovation at a …