Contact Us

Tucson Lifestyle
7000 E Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715

Phone: 520-721-2929
Fax: 520-721-8665

President
Rhonda Smith

Business and Office Manager
Alicia C. Brightman, ext. 102
alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com

Publisher
John Hudak, 520-906-0130
john@tucsonlifestyle.com

Editor-In-Chief
Scott Barker, ext. 121
scott@tucsonlifestyle.com

Executive Editor
Anne Kellogg, ext. 105
anne@tucsonlifestyle.com

Home & Garden Editor
Debby Larsen, ext. 112
debby@tucsonlifestyle.com

Art Director
Chris Westin
chris@tucsonlifestyle.com

Art Director
Matthew Kauffman, ext. 106
matthew@tucsonlifestyle.com

Assistant Art
Paul Fitzgerald, ext. 116
paul@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Director of Advertising + Marketing
Daniela Siqueiros, ext. 111
daniela@tucsonlifestyle.com

Senior Marketing Strategist
Suzi Nomiyama, ext. 104
suzi@tucsonlifestyle.com

Senior Marketing Strategist
Deborah Garcia, ext. 107
deborah@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Strategist
Sandee Fischlin, ext. 119
sandee@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Strategist
Heidi Goldman, ext. 110
heidi@tucsonlifestyle.com

 

About Us

Tucson Lifestyle

Tucson Lifestyle Magazine is Tucson's only glossy, monthly city magazine, targeting Southern Arizona’s affluent residents. With over 35 years of publishing experience, Tucson Lifestyle is committed to showcasing the people, places, local flavors, and attractions that make our city unique.

Copyright © 2020 - tucsonlifestyle.com
Website by CS Design Studios

Contact

Phone: 520-721-2929
Address: 7000 E Tanque Verde Rd # 11,
Tucson, AZ 85715

* indicates required