Contact Us

Tucson Lifestyle
7000 E Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715

Phone: 520-721-2929
Fax: 520-721-8665
Email: marketing@tucsonlifestyle.com

*FOR ALL INQUIRIES REGARDING SUBSCRIPTIONS OR ADDRESS CHANGES PLEASE CONTACT ALICIA BRIGHTMAN AT alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com.

*If you are interested in receiving information about advertising please contact Alicia Brightman at alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com.

President
Jim Conley, ext. 150

Business and Office Manager
Alicia C. Brightman, ext. 102
alicia@tucsonlifestyle.com

Publisher
Deborah Garcia, ext. 110
deborah@tucsonlifestyle.com

Editor-In-Chief
Sue Giles, ext. 120
sue@tucsonlifestyle.com

Executive Editor
Scott Barker, ext. 121
scott@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Editor
Anne Kellogg, ext. 105
anne@tucsonlifestyle.com

Home & Garden Editor
Debby Larsen, ext. 112
debby@tucsonlifestyle.com

Art Director
Chris Westin
chris@tucsonlifestyle.com

Associate Art Director
Matthew Kauffman, ext. 106
matthew@tucsonlifestyle.com

Graphic Designer
Paul Fitzgerald, ext. 116
paul@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing & Online Coordinator
Jessica Bush, ext. 111
jessica@tucsonlifestyle.com

Senior Marketing Consultant
Suzi Nomiyama, ext. 104
suzi@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Kathy Thuerbach, ext. 119
kathy@tucsonlifestyle.com

Marketing Consultant
Leslie Barnett, ext. 109
leslie@tucsonlifestyle.com